Sooo Cheesy! | Top 10 Music Videos

By: SophieFri, 04/20/2018

You know what they say about cheese? It’s addictive! And so are these so-bad-they’re-amazing videos of the ‘80s, ‘90s, and early ‘00s.

From special effects straight out of a middle-school science fair to over-enthusiastic choreographies in balloon pants (we’re looking at you oddly-permed boy bands); green screen disasters; magnificent, windswept mullets; and jeans so tight it’s a wonder they didn’t affect an entire generation’s fertility; this countdown as all the gooey, cheesy goodness you’ll want to watch over, and over again.

Dig in!

 

Tune in on Stingray Retro!

Friday April 20 - 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT Saturday April 21 - 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

 

Stay on the pulse of the most recent news in music. Follow us on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter