Best of Summer 2018 | Top 10 Music Videos

By: Stingray CuratorsFri, 08/31/2018

This summer was HOT we’re still sweating just thinking about it but the season’s hits were even hotter.  

As we put away our flip-flops and pool floaties, we’re taking a look back at the Top 10 music videos that soundtracked our summer strut; from scream-sing along with the windows down rock epics to sweet-as-cotton-candy pop jams.

Crank up these hits and feel the heat!

 

Back to school/work giving you the chills? Warm up with  "Top 18 of Summer 2018" music video specials.

 

Stingray Loud

September 2 - 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT - September 3 - 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

 

Stingray Vibe

September 2 - 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT -  September 3 - 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

 

Stingray Juicebox

September 2 - 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT September 3 - 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT